Event Details

【Jazz It On!】
HKYJC The Christmas Concert

Programme and Ticketing Details

Date: 18 December 2022 (SUN)
Time: 3 PM
Venue: Auditorium, Tsuen Wan Town Hall
Free admission by tickets with registration

(Limited quantity of free tickets will be distributed at Tsuen Wan Town Hall Enquiry Counter from 3 December 2022 at 9am onwards. Each person will be distributed up to 4 tickets maximum on a first-come-first-served basis.)

Members of the Hong Kong Youth Jazz Collective will join together on stage for a warm and festive concert to celebrate Christmas! 

– Concert duration is approximately 2 hours without intermission.
– Recommended for ages 6 and above.
– Seats suitable for audience on wheel chairs: ZE1, ZE2, ZE11, ZE12, ZE24-ZE27, ZE34 and ZE35 (Available at POPTICKET only).
– Audience is strongly advised to arrive punctually. Latecomers will only be admitted at a suitable break.
– The presenter reserves the right to change the programme, artists and seating arrangement should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.

Programme Enquiries: 6397 9593 |info@jitn.org


Hong Kong Youth Jazz Collective

Group 1
Messy Meci | Vocals
Kevin Wong | Saxophone
Chuen Lee | Guitar
Kin Lee | Bass
Raph | Piano
Prokacha | Drums

Group 2
Lauren Chan | Vocals
Blue Lam | Erhu
Louis Lam | Guitar
Chuen Lee | Guitar
Daniel Chan | Bass
Joseph Cheung | Piano
Peter Lee | Drums

Group 3
Michelle Suen | Vocals
Dorcas Yiu | Trombone
Louis Lam | Guitar
Wilson Fong | Bass
Oliver Li | Piano
Tony Sze | Drums